Klairs

Review: Klairs Creamy & Natural Fit Concealer from Wishtrend.

abril 20, 2017

Hola sweeties, cómo están? Yo muy bien, adaptándome a mi nueva rutina y nuevo trabajo, ya saben que todos los cambios son buenos y estoy muy animada por esta nueva etapa.
En esta ocasión les tengo la reseña de este corrector de Klairs, es un corrector que promete una cobertura natural e hidratada. La verdad es que me gusta mucho y como es un corrector no importa que me quede un poco más claro que mi tono natural pues lo puedo usar como iluminador o corrector y me funciona perfecto.
Espero que les guste esta reseña <3 Empecemos!

Hi sweeties, how are you? I very well, adapting to my new routine and new work, you know that all the changes are good and I am very excited.
This time I have you the review of this concealer from Klairs, is a concealer that promises a natural and hydrated coverage . The truth is that I like it very much and as it is a concealer in which it does not matter that is a little clearer than my natural tone because I can use it as an illuminator or concealer and it works me perfectly.

I hope you like this review <3 Let's get started!


Etude House

Review: Etude House My Little Nut Fantastic Color Eyes #Lucky Red Little Nut

abril 10, 2017

Hola, sweeties <3 cómo están ? En esta ocasión les tengo la reseña de mi primera paleta de sombras coreana, wiiii. Y es que saben que prefiero gastar en skincare, pero cuando las vi en oferta (junto con otra que reseñaré más adelante), supe que debía ser mía.
Esta fue una edición especial que salió el año pasado y me gustó, no probé los otros productos pero creo que en general la colección fue buena.Esta sombra la pedí en lo tonos cálidos, así que les tengo swatches y toda la cosa, empecemos!

Hello, sweeties <3 how are you? This time I have you the review of my first palette of Korean eyes shadows, wiiii. And you know that I prefer to spend on skincare, but when I saw them on sale (along with another that I will review later), I knew it should be mine.This was a special edition that came out last year and I liked it, I did not try the other products but I think in general the collection was good. These shades I asked for are the warm tones so I have you swatches and more, let's start!















 

Etude House

Review: Etude House Double Lasting Foundation SPF34 PA++ Amber from Jolse.com

abril 01, 2017

Hola, sweeties! Qué tal, cómo están? Yo animada de compartir esta reseña con ustedes, como no me maquillo mucho no hago tantas reseñas de maquillaje como de productos para la piel y el hacer esta reseña me entusiasmaba mucho :) No soy experta haciendo videos o tutoriales de maquillaje pero tomé las fotos y videos lo mejor que pude para darles una buena idea del producto.
Y bueno, a lo que vamos. Esta base de maquillaje es muyyyy bonita, de la piel tersa, es terminado mate, se esparce muy bien y dura todo el día, lo mejor? Etude House al fin está experimentando con nuevos tonos y el tono Amber que es el más oscuro hasta ahora seguro le quedará a muchas de nosotras las de piel mas morenita. 
Así que sin más empecemos con la reseña! No olviden ver el video y compartir si les gustó <3

Hi sweeties! What's up! How are you? I was excited to share this review with you, as I don't put on much makeup I do not do as many makeup reviews as skincare products reviews and doing this was very exciting :) I am not an expert making videos or makeup tutorials but I took the photos and videos as best I could to give you a good idea of the product. And well, here we go. This makeup base is veryyyy pretty, the skin is smooth, it is matte finish, it spreads very well and lasts all day, the best? Etude House is finally experimenting with new tones and the Amber tone ( that is the darkest until now) surely will fit many of us who aren't so white. 
So let's start with the review! Do not forget to watch the video and share it if you liked <3


Liptint

Review: Peripera Peri's Ink the Velvet New Color from Jolse.com

marzo 25, 2017

Hola sweeties :D Cómo están? Acá está empezando a hacer un calor que qué barbaridad! Y eso que Pachuca siempre se ha considerado fría, pero bueno, eso está bien porque puedo sacar más fotos coloridas y permite salir sin tanto suéter encima.
En esta ocasión les tengo una reseña de esas que dan harto gusto escribir porque el producto es maravilloso *o* No sé porqué había tardado tanto en tener una tinta de esta marca, pero ahora que la tengo siento que quiero todas! Más porque Peripera sacó nuevos colores perfectos para esta nueva temporada que son preciosos! 
No sé ustedes pero últimamente he visto que las marcas coreanas ya están sacando más tonos para diferentes tipos de piel, al fin!!! Y es que toda mujer necesita una buena tinta o labial rojo, y en mi caso unos 10 de diferentes tonos de rojo jeje. 
Así que este review les va a gustar :) y seguro querrán una <3 Empecemos!

Hi Sweeties :D How are you? Here is beginning to feel super hot! Pachuca has always been considered a cold city, but hey, that's fine because I can take more colorful photos and lets you leave without so much sweaters on. 
This time I have a review of those who give a lot of pleasure to write because the product is so awesome *o* I don't know why it had taken me so long to have an ink of this brand, but now that I have it I feel I want them all! Even more because Peripera brought new colors, perfect for this new season, that are gorgeous! 
Lately I've seen that Korean brands have realeased more shades for different skin types, finally!!! Because, which woman doesn't need a good red ink or lipstick?, and in my case about 10 different shades of red hehe. So, you'll love this review :) and surely you'll want one of these <3 Let's get started!

Review: Peripera Peri's Ink the Velvet New Color from Jolse.com

Reviews

Review: Hate U! Red Spot Sulfur Powder by Koelf from Jolse.com

marzo 22, 2017

Hola :) Sweeties, cómo están? espero que súper bien. Les doy la bienvenida a una nueva reseña, en esta ocasión es de esta solución que ayuda tanto a curar los granitos como a disimularlos, es bifásico y tiene ingredientes que lo hacen ideal para esos granitos inesperados.  Espero que les guste la reseña y les sea útil.

Hi :) Sweeties, how are you? I hope you're great, I welcome you to a new review, this time it is this solution that helps both curing the pimples and disguising them, is biphasic and has ingredients that make it ideal for those unexpected pimples and breakouts. I hope you like the review and find it useful.

Cream

Review: Skin Watchers Ceramizing Cream.

marzo 18, 2017

Hola :) sweeties, cómo están? Espero que súper bien y que les estén gustando las reseñas <3 En esta ocasión les voy a compartir la reseña de una crema que me ha servido muchísimo en este tiempo de invierno pues es muy cremosita y sustanciosa pero suave y ligera. Es uno de los productos de Skin Watchers que tengo en mi rutina desde hace unos meses y me ha encantado. Espero que les guste esta reseña.

Hi :) sweeties, how are you? I hope you are very well and that you are enjoying the reviews <3 This time I will share the review of a cream that has served me a lot in this time of winter because it is very creamy and with lots of benefits but soft and light. It is one of the products of Skin Watchers that I have in my routine for a few months and I have loved it. I hope you like this review.

Cosrx

Review: Cosrx One Step Simple Clear Pad from Jolse.com

marzo 14, 2017

Hola sweeties!! Cómo están? espero que súper bien porque yo me caí ayer y ando con el tobillo hinchado y todo un drama. Si veo el lado bueno es que tengo un poco de tiempo para escribir esta reseña que será la primera de 4 que tengo pendientes de mi último haul de Jolse. Espero que les guste y que sobre todo les sirva porque a mí me han encantado y servido muchísimo. 
Les cuento rápido: son unos pads que exfolian y limpian la piel, dejándola tersa y sin sebo, además ayudan a ir eliminando los puntos negros y los granos. Estoy segura de que si sufres de piel grasa o mixta los amarás. Desde que los incorporé en mi rutina he notado un gran cambio en mi piel y ahora pienso: cómo había podido vivir sin ellos? 
Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí y sin más, empecemos con el review:

Hi Sweeties !! How are you? I hope you're really well because I fell yesterday and I hurt my ankle and a whole drama. If I see the good side is that I have a little time to write this review which will be the first of 4 that I have from my last Jolse haul. I hope you like it and that you find it useful because I've loved this pads so much and worked very awesome in my skin. 
They are pads that exfoliate and clean the skin, leaving it smooth and without sebum, also help to remove blackheads and pimples. I am sure that if you suffer from oily or mixed skin you will love them. Since I incorporated them into my routine I noticed a great change in my skin and now I think: how could I have lived without them? 
Thank you very much for coming here and without more, let's start with the review:


Stores

StyleWe and JustFashionNow Store Review

marzo 04, 2017

Hi, sweeties :D How are you? I'm here to show you the new trends for this season from StyleWe and JustFashionNow. These awesome stores have many gorgeous clothes that is was really difficult to pick my faves to show you. These two stores are super safe and great stores. Let's begin with this review:


You alresy know StyleWe since I've made some post about them before, but this time they change their collection for this new season. You'll neve have enough of their clothes, they have so many floral and bright colors you'll surely love.
And also they have SALE! 30-50 % OFF, so you really need to take a look to the store.
Remember StyleWe is a platform for new amazing independent designers, so you can be sure you'll recieve an amazing quality garment.

Reviews

Review, It's Skin Plant Water Balancing Serum from Q-Depot

marzo 04, 2017

Hola, sweeties <3 Hoy les tengo la reseña de un serum que es ideal para las pieles grasas y mixtas, es muy hidratante y fresco pero al final deja un terminado suave y mate.
También esta entrada es una colaboración con la tienda Q-Depot, así que no se pierdan la reseña completa :)

Hi, sweeties <3 Today I have the review of a serum that is ideal for oily and mixed skins, it is very moisturizing and fresh but in the end it leaves a smooth and matte finish.
Also this entry is a collaboration with the Q-Depot store, so do not miss the full review :)


Reviews

Review: Wishformula C200 Bubble Peling Pad, Ampoule Pad & The Bat Eye Mask.

febrero 24, 2017

Hola, sweeties :) cómo están? espero que muy bien, yo algo agripada pero sobreviviendo y aprovechando este fin para terminar esta reseña. Esta vez es una reseña triple pues Jolse me envió un kit de Wish Formula para reseñar, cuando lo recibí me encantó pues son productos que actualmente están de moda en Korea por innovadores y eficaces, así que espero que les guste esta reseña y se queden hasta el final porque tiene video ;)
------------------------------------------------------------
Hi sweeties, how are you? :) I hope that very well, with flu but surviving and taking advantage of this weekend to finish this review. This time is a triple review because Jolse sent me a Wish Formula kit to review, when I received it I loved it because they are products that are currently in trend in Korea for innovative and effective, so I hope you like this review and stay until the end because it has video.


Haul

Jolse Haul, Enero 2017.

febrero 13, 2017

Hola, Sweeties :) hoy les tengo esta entrada rápida para mostrarles los productos que me llegaron de parte de Jolse.com :) Esta vez pedí productos diferentes para darles reseñas novedosas jeje espero que les gusten y estén al pendiente de ellas porque las publicaré muy pronto. 
Muchas gracias a Jolse por permitirme probar estos productos, recuerden que aunque son patrocinados mi opinión es completamente sincera y honesta <3

Hi, Sweeties! :) Today I have you a quick post to show you the amazing products I recieved from Jolse.com This time I ask for different and new products, so I hope you like these reviews that I will be publishing really soon ;)
Thanks a lot to Jolse for allowing me to try this products, remember that evento they are sponsored my oppinion is completely honest and sincere <3


exfoliator

Review, Papaya Moisture Exfoliating Gel from Skin Watchers.

febrero 06, 2017

Hola :) sweties! El día de hoy les tengo esta reseña del famosísimo gel exfoliante de Skin Watchers. Es un gel que puede ser utilizado en todas las pieles, incluso las sensibles y con acné. Tiene muchísimos beneficios e ingredientes que son benéficos para la piel. Hay diferentes tipos de exfoliantes (químicos y físicos sería una forma rápida de clasificación), pero este gel es bastante innovador, está entre un peeling y un exfoliante, sin embargo, esa no es su única función, también hidrata la piel y la protege.
Espero que les guste esta reseña, empecemos:

Hi :) sweties! Today I have this review of the famous exfoliating gel from Skin Watchers. It is a gel that can be used on all skins types, even sensitive and with acne. It has many benefits and ingredients that are beneficial to the skin. There are different types of exfoliating (chemical and physical would be a quick way of clasify them), but this gel is quite innovative, it is between a peeling and an exfoliant, however, that is not its only function, it also moisturizes and protects the skin.
I hope you like this review, let's start:


Reviews

Review Skin Watchers Ceramizing Essence Toner.

enero 22, 2017

Hola sweeties :D Hoy toca reseña de este maravilloso toner con esencia, es súper interesante como este toner está realizado con ingredientes súper naturales pero que brindan muchísimos beneficios a nuestra piel. Además al contener esencia nos ahorra un producto o un paso más dentro de la rutina, es realmente gentil con la piel, la hidrata y las ceramidas ayudan a mantener esa hidratación.

Hi sweeties: D Today i have you the review of this wonderful toner with essence, it is super interesting how this toner is made with super natural ingredients that offer many benefits to our skin. In addition, as it contains essence that saves us a product or a step more in our the routine, is really gentle with the skin, moisturizes and ceramides help maintain that hydration and moisture.


Swapp

Christmas Cutie Swapp

enero 14, 2017

Hola, sweeties <3 En esta entrada les platico de lo que recibí como regalo del intercambio navideño que organizó el grupo Sweetie Bloggers :) Este grupo me encanta porque las chicas son preciosas y varias se han convertido en buenas amigas. Así que  esta será una entrada diferente pero espero que disfruten viendo lo que me regaló la hermosa Momo <3


Skin Watchers

Review, Skin Watchers UV success sun block SPF50+ PA+++

enero 05, 2017

Hola sweeties, hoy les tengo el inicio de la serie de reseñas de Skin Watchers, sí, AL FIN! A veces me pasa que en mi afán de hacer una buena reseña pruebo y pruebo el producto, saco y saco fotos y no logro terminar las reseñas *cries*, peroooo de algo pueden estar seguros, probé MUCHO estos productos y los AMÉ ya por mucho tiempo, así que son reseñas hechas a conciencia. 

Esta marca es uno de mis descubrimientos de este año que pasó, pues aunque ya había probado alguno que otro producto no deja de sorprenderme y sin duda probaré otros que ya tengo en la mira, jeje. 

Ahora sí les platicaré un poco de este producto y mi experiencia, este bloqueador ha sido un salvavidas para mi piel mixta pues no es tan ligero como otros que he probado a base de agua pero tampoco tan espeso como para que mi piel no lo absorba bien, además de que no es para nada grasoso, sino que deja la piel muy muy suave, incluso sirve como primer de maquillaje. Empecemos con la reseña!
Hello sweeties, today I have the beginning of these reviews from Skin Watchers, yes, FINALLY! Sometimes it happens that in my eagerness to make a good review I try and try the product, take lots of photos and I do not manage to finish the reviews * cries *, but you can be sure of something, I tried these products a LOT and I LOVED them for a long time, so these reviews are made in detail and conscientiously. 

This brand is one of my discoveries this year, since I had already tried other products from this brand they really amaze me and I will certainly try others that I have in sight, hehe. 

Now I will talk a little about this product and my experience, this sunblock has been life saving for my mixed skin because it is not as light as others waterbase sunblocks I tried but not so thick that my skin absorbs it really well, Besides that it is not greasy at all, it leaves the skin very very soft and it also serves as makeup primer. Let's start with the review!



Skin18

Luke Lemon Tea Tree Nose Cleansing Strip, Skin18.com

enero 02, 2017

Hola, sweeties, cómo les va en este nuevo año?  Yo ya parezco disco rayado jaja, pero quiero apurarme a terminar todas mis reseñas pendientes antes de que lleguen más paquetitos y productos nuevos, así que seguiré con el haul que recibí de Skin18.com :) Estas mascarillas ya las había probado antes y son muy buenas contra los puntos negros y son muy suaves con la piel sensible. Esta vez se lo puse a mi mamá que sufre de muchísimos puntos negros para que se viera aún más la diferencia, espero que les guste este mini review <3

Hi sweeties, how are you doing in this new year?  I want to hurry to finish all my pending reviews before more packages and new products arrive, so I will continue with the haul I received from Skin18.com :) These masks had already tried them before and are very good against blackheads and are very soft with sensitive skin. This time I put it to my mom who suffers from a lot of blackheads to make the difference even more visible, I hope you like this mini review <3